Contact Us

If you are a school, an academy, a parent, a guardian, a corporate, a coach or a sports enthusiast; who wants to be associated with us, please feel free to get in touch with us.
academies

Academies

marketing and alliances
Partnership & Alliances

Events

events
human rersources
Human Resources

Tours

Get In Touch

Swati Sidhpura :
swati.s@koohsports.com
Prateek Deogirikar :
prateek.d@edusports.in

Gayatri Sharma :
gayatri.s@koohsports.com
human rersources
Ankur Parekh :
ankur.p@koohsports.com
Ajit Gopalakrishnan : ajit.g@koohsports.com
Rizwan Ansari : rizwan.a@koohsports.com
schools
Arnav Thakker :
arnav.t@koohsports.com
Coaches
Vinod Muthukumar : vinod.m@koohsports.com
Ruchee Bhaskar : ruchee.b@koohsports.com